Enroll Now

What Participants are Saying About this Course

  • 814a987a8f9642aa3762f0fbef22940b?d=https%3a%2f%2fwww.frontrowagile.com%2fimages%2favatar blank square
    Some Content Too Detailed; Others Not Enough
    6 months ago

    Very comprehensive course, but I could have used more information on determining capacity, or help with release planning, or calculating burndown. I was also very unhappy with the quizzes. I thought the intended answer was not clear based on how the quiz was worded (which I then derived based on the comments once I completed the question). An example was in Section 10 referencing "Scrum Events," but you didn't actually review that section until the subsequent section.


  • D2b271e9a8e9fd3f034d8e0df4bf6b9a?d=https%3a%2f%2fwww.frontrowagile.com%2fimages%2favatar blank square
    Excellent course work for PSM
    over 2 years ago

    Instructor is very articulate.


  • 5708a17a73b2f50bac6a916842b02197?d=https%3a%2f%2fwww.frontrowagile.com%2fimages%2favatar blank square
    Cource and the content
    almost 3 years ago

    in one word, awesome! good insight


  • 90c592204a793377c84b6ac98d5fcc38?d=https%3a%2f%2fwww.frontrowagile.com%2fimages%2favatar blank square
    Excellent Knowledge Areas Covered
    almost 3 years ago

    This course is quite comprehensive, and it take us through the whole spiel of Scrum, Agile and Kanban. I would really recommend these courses to anyone who wants to learn these framework's while sipping coffee/tea at home and still be able to understand the fundamentals. Thanks, Saket for championing and imparting knowledge through these videos to many Agile aspirants like me. Thanks!


  • 07b7912f66cdf5049b8f687c382bc6ea?d=https%3a%2f%2fwww.frontrowagile.com%2fimages%2favatar blank square
    Excellent
    about 3 years ago

    Excellent


  • C4a17cbf78c4243dae40635d9ced6edf?d=https%3a%2f%2fwww.frontrowagile.com%2fimages%2favatar blank square
    Valuable Training Tool
    about 3 years ago

    Overall the course was a great course and very informative. The instructor clearly has a strong grasp of Agile and Scrum and effectively communicates his message in a way that is easy to comprehend.


  • Fcac9278d59ea89c8ab6f711ecf07b9a?d=https%3a%2f%2fwww.frontrowagile.com%2fimages%2favatar blank square
    Good Information about scrum and Agile
    over 3 years ago

    Very nice ..


  • Ad8a6241362f0038195a7819cd1ce8a9?d=https%3a%2f%2fwww.frontrowagile.com%2fimages%2favatar blank square
    Scrum framework
    over 3 years ago

    Wonderful tocpic to prepare for scrum certification. Really useful video


  • Small kaushikphoto pp 1417462397
    Excellent Course
    over 3 years ago

    Excellent and well in-depth course. Very useful.


  • Small smithers  kenneth  reduced  1458508437
    A Great Review Course
    over 4 years ago

    Great course. There have been some updates and insight I was unaware of. It's a long course, but much better than being in a classroom for 2 days. It covers all the material covered in a 2 day course, plus some. Thank you.

    Reply from Saket Bansal over 4 years ago
    We are happy to know that you liked the program. Thank you for writing review .